关于VT系统

Visual Trading Systems, Inc. 作为WSM团队的一部分,着重于全球性的资本市场与商品市场技术解决方案的发展和分配。WSM团队的客户含盖了全球范围内的金融机构、自然人以及法人实体。Visual Trading Systems, LLC 将持续加强建设针对FX&CFD产品,VT Spot™经纪人的的革命性业务解决方案。VT Spot™是WSM团队资本市场与商品市场服务的骨干力量。Visual Trading Systems, LLC 意图让VT Spot™作为功能多样的轻量级交易终端,便于与大多数交易服务器连接;或作为您的经纪业的完整的交易平台。这其中包含:Maker&Taker&Reporting的API、一个专业并且稳定的交易服务器、商业智能报告和可自定义的报告选项。

基础设施

VT系统的基本建设为其他市场的参与者提供了多种低延迟的连接选择。我们的服务器目前架设于英国伦敦、美国新泽西和弗吉尼亚。我们的基础设施架构给予了我们与业界主要制造商和购买者平台的直接连通性,和一个全球路由处理器系统在超级实时中的平衡负荷转移。

信息安全

信息安全是首要任务。您公司的信息是您资产负债表中重要的一部分。VT系统在我们的硬件和软件中利用专有的安全工具,对您执行的交易、储存和分析以及转送数据进行保护。

数据库体系结构

VT系统的数据库体系结构专门为适应和发展逐步上升的客户负荷、新 Maker& Taker关联,以及前端平台的需求。此外,世界各地的监管者对于经纪公司的分析信息的需求不断在增加。出于这种考虑,我们的现代化报表工具容许经纪商自定义客户报表、他们的内部管理报表以及监管报表。   

交易者为交易者创建的VT Spot。

我们的开发团队和支持团队建立在纽约,成员遍及伦敦、布拉格和圣彼得堡。我们的文化多样性和丰富的经验帮助我们在为解决经纪商客户的问题和技术解决方案上拥有很高的表现。我们认识到服务于一个以其他团体为代价的团体并不是一个可持续发展的经营模式。

About VT Systems

Visual Trading Systems, Inc. is a part of the WSM Group a family of companies focused on development and distribution of technology solutions for the capital and commodity markets around the globe. WSM Group’s broad clientele includes financial institutions, natural persons, and legal entities around the globe. Visual Trading Systems, LLC continues to enhance the development of the revolutionary business solution for brokers of FX & CFD products, VT Spot™. VT Spot™ is the technological backbone of services to the WSM Group’s capital and commodities markets activities. Visual Trading Systems, LLC offers VT Spot™ either as a feature-rich yet lightweight Trade Terminal that easily connects to most trade servers, or as a full front-to-back trading platform for your brokerage, including Maker & Taker & Reporting APIs, a dedicated, stable Trade Server, Business Intelligence reporting, customizable reporting options.

Infrastructure

VT Systems’ infrastructure allows for a wide choice of low-latency connections to other market participants. Our servers are currently in London, UK; New Jersey, USA; Virginia, USA. Our infrastructure architecture gives us direct connectivity to the major maker and taker platforms in the industry, plus a global processor routing system to balance load shifts in hyper-real-time.

Information Security

Information security is top priority. Your firm’s information is a large piece of your balance sheet. VT Systems uses proprietary security tools in our hardware & software when executing your transactions, storing & analyzing your data, and transmitting your data.

Database Architecture

VT Systems’ database architecture is designed to adapt and grow with the escalating demand of increasing client loads, new Maker & Taker connections, and front end platforms.  Additionally, regulators around the globe are requiring more analyzed information from brokerage firms.  With this in mind, our modern reporting tools allow brokers to customize their reporting to clients, their internal management reporting, and regulatory reporting.   

VT Spot is developed by Traders, for Traders.

Our development and support teams are based in New York, with team members in London, Prague, and St. Petersburg. Our diverse cultures and experiences help us make technology solutions with high performance levels and features that solve problems for our brokerage clients and their traders. We recognize that serving one group at the expense of the other does not create a long-term sustainable business model.